Our Team

Our Team

Sean Lygo
Sean Lygo | General Manager
Office: 02 8966 6911
Mobile: 0400 911 911
Email: sean.lygo@porschewilloughby.com.au

Sales Department

Gareth Phillips
Gareth Phillips | Sales Manager
Office: 02 8966 6996
Mobile: 0415 886 046
Email: gareth.phillips@porschewilloughby.com.au
Ben Drew
Ben Drew | Sales Operations Manager
Office: 02 8966 6999
Mobile: 0417 024 729
Email: ben.drew@porschewilloughby.com.au
Cristina Brogeras
Cristina Brogeras | Porsche Sales Executive
Office: 02 8966 6925
Mobile: 0404 053 199
Email: cristina.brogeras@porschewilloughby.com.au
Grant Coulson
Grant Coulson | Porsche Sales Executive
Office: 02 8966 6993
Mobile: 0403 548 078
Email: grant.coulson@porschewilloughby.com.au
Stewart Budd
Stewart Budd | Porsche Sales Executive
Office: 02 8966 6906
Mobile: 0403 775 581
Email: stewart.budd@porschewilloughby.com.au
Robert Chan
Robert Chan | Porsche Sales Executive
Office: 02 8966 6969
Mobile: 0431 455 411
Email: robert.chan@porschewilloughby.com.au

Finance and Insurance

Steve Mangovski
Steve Mangovski | Senior Business Manager
Office: 02 8966 6968
Email: steve.mangovski@porschewilloughby.com.au
Bonita Jones
Bonita Jones | Sales Finance Manager
Office: 02 8966 6902
Email: bonita.jones@porschewilloughby.com.au


Marketing

 
Natalie Doldo
Natalie Doldo | Marketing & Events Manager
Office: 02 8966 6986
Email: natalie.doldo@porschewilloughby.com.au
 

Service Department

 
Slawek Flis
Slawek Flis | Aftersales Operations Manager
Office: 02 8966 6909
Email: slawek.flis@porschewilloughby.com.au
Albert Howard
Albert Howard | Assistant Service Manager
Office: 02 8966 6935
Email: albert.howard@porschewilloughby.com.au
Colin Lam
Colin Lam | Service Consultant
Office: 02 8966 6964
Email: colin.lam@porschewilloughby.com.au
Michael Donnelly
Michael Donnelly | Service Consultant
Office: 02 8966 6934
Email: michael.donnelly@porschewilloughby.com.au
Samantha O'Loughlin
Samantha O'Loughlin | Aftersales and Service Coordinator
Office: 02 8966 6965
Email: sam.avakian@porschewilloughby.com.au
Kenneth Tsui
Kenneth Tsui | Service Consultant
Office: 02 8966 6963
Email: kenneth.tsui@porschewilloughby.com.au
Geoff Illingworth
Geoff Illingworth | Service Assistant
Office: 02 8966 6900
Email: service@porschewilloughby.com.au
Josh Johnston
Josh Johnston | Warranty Administrator
Office: 02 8966 6962
Email: josh.johnston@porschewilloughby.com.au
Graham York
Graham York | Workshop Controller
Office: 02 8966 6997
Email: service@porsche.com.au
 

Administration and Operations

 
Heather Slaytor
Heather Slaytor | Administration
Office: 02 8966 6928
Email: heather.slaytor@porschewilloughby.com.au
Anny Joh
Anny Joh | Client Relations Supervisor
Office: 02 8966 6944
Email: anny.joh@porschewilloughby.com.au
Linda Oliver
Linda Oliver | Client Relationship Concierge
Office: 02 8966 6924
Email: reception@porschewilloughby.com.au
Anne Socal
Anne Socal | Administration
Office: 02 8966 6900
Email: anne.socal@porschewilloughby.com.au
Craig Chivers
Craig Chivers | Sales Operations Coordinator
Office: 02 8966 6900
Email: sales@porschewilloughby.com.au
 

Parts Department

Martin Schacht
Martin Schacht | Parts Manager
Office: 02 8966 6901
Email: martin.s@porschewilloughby.com.au
Rick Klanfar
Rick Klanfar | Parts Interpreter
Office: 02 8966 6908
Email: rick.klanfar@porschewilloughby.com.au
David East
David East | Parts Interpreter
Office: 02 8966 6912
Email: david.east@porschewilloughby.com.au

 

 
 
"I have never written a note of thanks for any product or service I have purchased through the last 40 years of consuming - the sheer brilliance of the 991 coupled with the exceptional product information and service standards of the Willoughby team, notably Stewart Budd, has changed that. They are a credit to the Porsche brand."
, Edward [911 Carrera]

 

 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Willoughby. All Rights Reserved, License No. DL 12346. Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies